Public Books

The best article I’ve read all week, The Salinger Riddle.

In addition, to writing I’m trying to read more non-programming technical books. I think the variation will help with my expansionist thinking and potential to create normal sounding sentences. A lot of the sentences I created on the first few days of nano were vague. A more concrete sense of the scenes and characters would definitely help. I’ve been overcoming this by reading a few online literary journals. Public Books the one that I’ve linked to is my favorite so far, but I’m certainly looking for more.

Here’s to branching out!

Leave a Reply

